Goafest 2022: FCB bags two golds in Publisher Abbys

FCB India won two of the five gold awards handed out at the Publisher Abby Awards on day one of Goafest 2022.

06 May 2022 | By PrintWeek Team

The Times of India team after winning the Publisher of the Year trophy

The Gold wins were for The Times of India’s Times Out & ProudClassifieds.

Bennett Coleman & Co was the most awarded entrant during the night and won the Publisher of the Year. The publishing house won a gold and four bronze awards. The Gold win was for The Times of India’s The Trust of India entry.  

Cheil India won a gold and silver award each. The gold was for Samsung’s #UncoverTheEpic: Samsung x Nat Geo Traveller.

HT Media won a gold Abby for Hindustan Times - Newspaper as a Collectable.   

(Source: Campaign India)