Contact Us

THE EDIT TEAM:

Editor

Ramakrishnan Ramanathan
ramu@haymarketsac.com

Managing Editor

Noel D’Cunha
noel@haymarketsac.com

Associate Editors

Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarketsac.com


Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
Cell+91 11460 20611
rahul@haymarketsac.com

 

Digital Editor

Charmiane Alexander
charmiane.alexander@haymarketsac.com


Assistant Manager- Awards and Events

Kalpak Shah
kalpak.shah@haymarketsac.com

Correspondents

Abhay Avadhani
abhay.avadhani@haymarketsac.com

 

Aditya Ghosalkar
aditya.ghosalkar@haymarketsac.com

 

Disha Chakraborthy
disha.chakraborty@haymarketsac.com

 

Aakash Mudgal
Cell+91 11460 20611
aakash.mudgal@haymarketsac.com

AD-SALES TEAM

B2B Business Head

Sudhanva Jategaonkar
sudhanva.jategaonkar@haymarketsac.com

Deputy Gen Manager Business Solutions

Kalpesh Shah (Mumbai)
Cell+91 82083 88127
kalpesh.shah@haymarketsac.com

Regional Sr Manager - Business Solution

Sanjeev Rathod (Bengaluru)
Cell+91 988665 5583
sanjeev.rathod@haymarketsac.com

CIRCULATION TEAM
Subscription and Circulation Manager

Ganesh Jadhav
Cell+91 98672 18396
ganesh@haymarketsac.com

Mumbai (Regd. Office) Address

Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd
CIN : U22120MH1998PTC116780
Voltas Premises, F Block,
Ground Floor, T. B. Kadam Marg,
Chinchpokli East, Mumbai 400 033.
Telephone: 022 69047500

Latest Poll

How important are PrintWeek Awards for you?

Results

How important are PrintWeek Awards for you?

Very important for recognition

 

50.0%

Not crucial, customer is king

 

10.0%

Award favours top firms

 

20.0%

We don't participate

 

20.0%

Total Votes : 10

Events

Labelexpo India 2024

Nov 14 - Nov 17 2024
Labelexpo India, the boutique sh....