Women to Watch Awards 2023 Jury Day on 28 April

As the extended deadline for the first Women to Watch Awards ends, PrintWeek has announced the names of the esteemed Jury members.

24 Apr 2023 | By PrintWeek Team

The Jury Day for Women to Watch Awards 2023 will be held at Haymarket SAC Publishing office in Chinchpokli, Mumbai on 28 April.

The six Jury members who will evaluate the entries received in 12 different categories are Aashika Sadh, founder of #ASHTAG; Benita Paul, head of marketing - Asia at Siegwerk; Bhavika Shah, founder and creative director of Beyondesign; Divya Subramaniam, consulting senior copy editor at Haymarket SAC Publishing; Nita Uday Dhote, associate professor and HoD, English of Nagindas Khandwala College (University of Mumbai); and Shormistha Mukherjee, director of Flying Cursor Interactive.

The Women to Watch Awards seek to honour the exceptional women who lead and inspire excellence in the printing and packaging sectors. The awards reflect PrintWeek’s dedication to promoting diversity, equality, and inclusion within the industry.

The Women to Watch Awards will have 12 categories. These include Educator of the Year, Business Leader of the Year, Factory Champion of the Year, R&D Captain, Rising Star of the Year, Fintech Leader, Designer of the Year, Mentor of the Year, Sales Champion of the Year, Young Business Leader, Packaging Person of the Year and Publishing Person of the Year.