header-ad

Contact Us

Magazine enquiries
Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd.,
Raheja Xion, 4th/5th floor,
Opposite Nirmal Park,
Dr B. Ambedkar Marg,
Byculla (East), Mumbai 400 027.
Board line number : +91 22 2378 7500

THE EDIT TEAM

Group Editor
Ramakrishnan Ramanathan 
+91 22 2378 7556
ramu@haymarketsac.com

Managing Editor
Noel D’Cunha
+91 22 2378 7560
noel@haymarketsac.com

Associate Editors
Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarketsac.com

Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
+91 11 4602 0611
rahul@haymarketsac.com

Sriraam Selvam (Chennai)
sriraam@haymarketsac.com

Technical Editor
Rushikesh Aravkar (Mumbai)
+91 8108375201
rushikesh.aravkar@haymarketsac.com

Senior Correspondent
Priya Raju (Mumbai) 
+91 22 2378 7558
priya.raju@haymarketsac.com

Editorial Assistant
Sujith Ail
+91 22 2378 7559
sujith.ail@haymarketsac.com

ADVERTISING SALES

National Manager – Sales
Monica Rohra
+91 22 2378 7402
+91 96192 74838
monica@haymarketsac.com
 
THE CIRCULATION TEAM 
Gilbert D’Souza
gilbert@haymarketsac.com

Ganesh Jadhav
+91 22 2378 7460 5039
ganesh@haymarketsac.com

Printed and Published by Hormazd Sorabjee on behalf of Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd., Raheja Xion,
4th / 5th floor, Opposite Nirmal Park, Dr B. Ambedkar Marg, Byculla (East), Mumbai 400 027

Latest Poll

What will be the next game-changing technology in food packaging?

EVENTS

comment