header-ad

Contact Us

Magazine enquires
Haymarket Media (India) Pvt. Ltd
Raheja Xion Building, 5th floor,
Opposite Nirmal Park,
Dr Ambedkar Marg,
Byculla East, Mumbai 400 027.

Board linenumber : +91 22 2378 7400

THE EDIT TEAM

Group Editor
Ramakrishnan Ramanathan 
+91 22 2378 7421/ ramu@haymarket.co.in

Managing Editor
Noel D’Cunha
+91 22 2378 7422/ noel@haymarket.co.in

Associate Editors
Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarket.co.in

Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
+91 11 4602 0611 / rahul@haymarket.co.in

Sriraam Selvam (Chennai)
sriraam@haymarket.co.in

Technical Editor

Rushikesh Aravkar
+91 8108375201 / rushikesh.aravkar@haymarket.co.in

Senior Correspondent
Priya Raju (Mumbai) 
+91 22 2378 7425/ priya.raju@haymarket.co.in

THE ADVERTISING TEAM 

National Manager – Sales
Monica Rohra
+91 22 2378 7402/ +91 96192 74838/ monica@haymarket.co.in
 
Assistant Manager - Sales Support
Sapna Mhapankar          
+91 22 2378 7439/ sapna@haymarket.co.in

THE CIRCULATION TEAM 
Gilbert D’Souza / gilbert@haymarketsac.com
Ganesh Jadhav +91 22 2378 7460 5039 / ganesh@haymarket.co.in

Publisher
Suresh Ramakrishnan
+91 22 2378 7401/ suresh@haymarket.co.in

Latest Poll

How good or bad are the print standards and certifications?

EVENTS

comment