header-ad

Contact Us

Magazine enquires
Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd.,
Raheja Xion, 4th/5th floor,
Opposite Nirmal Park,
Dr B. Ambedkar Marg,
Byculla (East), Mumbai 400 027.
Board linenumber : +91 22 2378 7500

THE EDIT TEAM

Group Editor
Ramakrishnan Ramanathan 
+91 22 2378 7556
ramu@haymarket.co.in

Managing Editor
Noel D’Cunha
+91 22 2378 7560
noel@haymarket.co.in

Associate Editors
Dibyajyoti Sarma (Delhi)
dibyajyoti.sarma@haymarket.co.in

Rahul Kumar (Delhi)
+91 11 4602 0611
rahul@haymarket.co.in

Sriraam Selvam (Chennai)
sriraam@haymarket.co.in

Technical Editor
Rushikesh Aravkar (Mumbai)
+91 8108375201
rushikesh.aravkar@haymarket.co.in

Senior Correspondent
Priya Raju (Mumbai) 
+91 22 2378 7558
priya.raju@haymarket.co.in

THE ADVERTISING TEAM 

National Manager – Sales
Monica Rohra
+91 22 2378 7402
+91 96192 74838
monica@haymarket.co.in
 
Assistant Advertising Manager – North
Sahil Manchanda
+91 011 4602 0620
+91 78386 52964
sahil.manchanda@haymarketsac.com
 
Sr. Advertising Sales Executive
Shruthi Bangera
+91 22 2378 7412
+91 98196 88148
shruthi.bangera@haymarketsac.com
 
Shashank Gupta
+91 22 2378 7414
+91 77100 03448
shashank.gupta@haymarketsac.com
 
Advertising Sales Executive
Gaurav Kumar Sharma
+91 11 46020614
+91-9711735099
gaurav.sharma@haymarketsac.com
 
THE CIRCULATION TEAM 
Gilbert D’Souza
gilbert@haymarketsac.com

Ganesh Jadhav
+91 22 2378 7460 5039
ganesh@haymarket.co.in

Printed and Published by Hormazd Sorabjee on behalf of Haymarket SAC Publishing (India) Private Ltd., Raheja Xion,
4th / 5th floor, Opposite Nirmal Park, Dr B. Ambedkar Marg, Byculla (East), Mumbai 400 027

Latest Poll

How will GST Impact the Indian Print and Packaging Industry?

EVENTS

comment